Call us: +91 8277498158

ITIL® Awareness E- Learning

Course Description

This noncertificate course has been designed for IT and business executives and their staff who need a brief overview and awareness of ITIL concepts. This selfpaced eLearning course structure is ideal for those who require a basic understanding of the ITIL best practice in a time efficient manner. It has been designed for learners who need a basic awareness of ITIL as a general interest, as part of a larger program initiative as opposed to the full certification Foundation course or for those who may not be sure of their future training path and want to assess ITIL / ITSM viability in their organization.

The ITIL best practice is composed of five core disciplines:

● Service Strategy

● Service Design

● Service Transition

● Service Operations

● Continual Service Improvement

These disciplines represent a Service Lifecycle framework that enhances alignment with the business while demonstrating business value, improving ROI, and enabling IT to solve specific operational needs. ITIL is globally recognized as the preferred guidance to manage and deliver IT services within an organization

Please contact at for batch schedules

Course Details

  • Certificate:
  • Durations: 4 Hours
  • Course Delivery: E Learning
  • Language: English

Request Information